TrustCon Program Committee

TrustCon’s programming is determined by our community. We are grateful to our Program Committee for providing thoughtful feedback on more than 300 proposals. This year’s agenda was shaped by their shared expertise. Thank you for your generous time and support!

Abigail Schmidt *

Alicia Blum-Ross, Ph.D. 

Amanda Menking, Ph.D. *

Anna Flynn

Aparajitha Vadlamannati 

Casey Ladisa 

Cathryn Weems 

Charlotte Willner *

Dalila Szostak 

Danielle Miller 

Dona Bellow *

Eric Davis *

Fadzai Madzingira *

Guilherme Moufarrige *

Jacquelyn Zehner

Jeff Lazarus

Jess Miers

Joseph Seering

Kat Lo

Kate Jung *

Kristen Murdock

Maggie Cook Kerr

Margaret Liston

Michelle Feuer *

Michelle Toborowski *

Neha Thakkar

Neil Fishman

Nicole LaTorre *

Paul Snyder 

Paula Garuz Naval

Ray Liu

Rumana Ahmed

Sean Li

Xieyining “Irene” Huang, Ph.D. *

Zuleyha Smith

An asterisk (*) notes that a member also served on the Program Subcommittee and volunteered to shepherd conditionally accepted submissions.